Class Information

News and Events

SCA Officers 2017-2018

President – Joseph Nguyen
VP - Braydon Beckwith
Secretary – Selah Whisenant
Treasure – Kelsey Gunn
2nd VP – Donavon Lea
Historian – Ben Sturkie
Leadership Workshop Coordinators: Symone Harmon & Christian Belgrave
Co-OSCAR’s – Grace Roof & Cassidy O’Neal

Class of 2018

Follow us on social media for more updates and announcements. Instagram @tallwood18, Twitter @tallwoodayeteen

Prom will be held at the Half Moone Cruise and Celebration Center in Norfolk on Saturday, June 2nd.
Single ticket cost is $60; updates available at senior class meeting April 11.
Guest Application

2018 prom ticket sale dates and prices

Senior apparel is also being sold to raise money for the upcoming senior events. Shirts are $20, spirit towels are $10, and THS bumper stickers are $3.
Senior tshirts for salesenior towel for salesenior towel and bumper sticker for sale

President- Eilene Lucero
Vice President- Alayne Barlaan
Treasurer- Adriana Pemberton
Secretary- Angelica Virtucio
Historian/Fundraising Chair- Aleyna Caras
Prom Chair- Samantha Sherman

Class Sponsor: Ms. Hall

Class of 2019

President: Jack Schmeiser
Vice President: Francine Williams
Secratary: Mellanie Galupe
Treasurer: Kori Lea
Publicity: Luca Pfeiffer
Community Service/Fundraiser Chair: Lauren Mesina
Ring Dance Chairmen: Elena Dajero & Shanaya Haque

Class Sponsors: Ms. Hinton and Mr. Ordonio

Junior Bundle Information

Class of 2020

President: Tiana Corbin
Vice President: Sophia Lomeng
Secretary: Heather Liang
Treasurer: Sarah Hafley
Historian: Marleigh Veillette
Social Media: Mya Pemberton
Spirit: Nayo Ghee
Fundraising: Teresa Pedroza
Community Service: Adam Brinson, Raquan Griffin

Class Sponsors: Ms. Craig and Ms. Varela

Class of 2021

President: Victor Agbagba
Vice President: Mia Sonnenburg
Secretary: Megan Rolince
Treasurer: Gabrielle Davis
Historian: Sophie Thomas